## 2022 Scholarship Winners

Claire Archer	\$500	Roosevelt HS	Jon Fulton Memorial Scholarship - Sponsored by WSCCCA
Sonja Blycker	\$500	Cedarcrest HS	Tom Cambell Scholarship - Sponsored by WSCCCA
Kayla Aalpoel	\$250	Meridian HS	Tom Campbell Scholarship - Sponsored by WSCCCA
Jeffery Alfonso	\$500	Stadium HS	Jeff Munroe Family Memorial Scholarship
Jacob Alfonso	\$500	Stadium HS	Jeff Munroe Family Memorial Scholarship
Carmina Heidman	\$250	Colville HS	Brock Hogle Memorial Scholarship - Sponsored by WSCCCA
Ellie Bassett	\$250	Granite Falls HS	Lakefair- Jerry Miller Scholarship
Ava Vaughan-Mifsud	\$250	Chimacum HS	Joel Wingard Scholarship - Sponsored by Lakefair
Jarron Ransford	\$250	Lakewood HS	Ernie Goshorn Scholarship - Sponsored by WSCCCA
Grace Doud	\$250	Squalicum HS	Cliff Nixon Memorial Scholarship - Sponsored by WSCCCA